Sacramento Tsakopoulos Library Galleria Wedding

What can I say, this Saturday was beyond what I could ever ask for as a wedding photographer.  I had the pleasure of photographing this amazing couple at the Tsakopoulos Library Galleria in Sacramento.

Here they are after we did their formals at the California State Capitol !

I can’t wait to share more! Rain or shine, it was a phenomenal day!

rain or shine copy

How stunning is this pair? So gorgeous!

GZ3A0425 copy

I am new to the Sacramento area, as a Bay Area girl, I was just blown away!! Downtown Sacramento has so many beautiful places to get married, photograph and just get lost for a day!!! I had a blast!!

Tsakopoulos Library Galleria | Sacramento Wedding | California State Capitol Wedding | Bay Area Weddings | Northern California Wedding Photographer | Lifestyle Photography | Rubidia C Photography