September | Childhood Cancer Awareness Month & My Birthday Month!!!!

 ribbon

In honor of my sweet little friend Elizabeth (you will always be a little girl to me, even though you are 16 now) who is currently fighting cancer I am giving away a free session to families who have been or are affected by childhood cancer.

I want to celebrate your sweet child and bring happiness to your family by leaving you with a long-lasting memory through photographs.

Here is my gift to you:

You will receive a complimentary photo session, as well as a set of 10 small prints from the session.

You will also receive a discount on any additional portraits you wish to purchase, although there is absolutely no purchase required at any time.

Date and location will be determined once we make contact via email.

I am thrilled to meet you and share an evening creating memories that will be cherished forever!!!

with love,

Rubidia Castrejon

Please fill out the contact form below!!

for more information on Childhood Cancer awareness month click below to read more..

American Childhood Cancer Organization

“You will find as you look back upon your life that the moments when you have really lived are the moments when you have done things in the spirit of love.”

-Henry Drummond

*Rubidia C Photography is not affiliated with any organizations. This event is solely guided by God’s grace.