A Lodi Family Session | Family Photography

awww how i love all these images!!

as a bonus, i took this photogenic family to a new location where if I may say so, it’s a photographer’s paradise!!!

Alma is the proud mother of these beautiful kids…they are just adorable and super smart!!!

if you guys didn’t know, when I am not busy photographing families, weddings or my dog, you can find me at my day time job. I work for an amazing elementary school in Stockton.

well, enough about me and my jobs, lol. Here are some of my favorite shots of the evening!!!

 

Rubidia C PhotographyRubidia C Photography IMG_9634

 

Rubidia C Photography

Rubidia C Photography

Rubidia C photography

Rubidia C Photography

Rubidia C Photography Rubidia C Photography

Rubidia C Photography Rubidia C Photography

Rubidia Castrejon Photography Rubidia Castrejon Photography Rubidia Castrejon Photography

 

Didn’t I tell you guys how cute they are…

We had an amazing time exploring the ranch, talking to horses, playing with hay..it was a very lovely evening if I say so myself!!!!!!!!!

Thank you all for stopping by, make sure to leave a sweet and friendly comment below if you liked this session!!!

Make sure to visit us at http://RubidiaCPhotography.com or like us at http://facebook.com/rubidiacphotography