David + Janett {Lodi, Ca – Engagement}

Janet came to me as a reference from her own sister; i was her sister’s wedding photographer!

When consulting about the session, we had tons of choices since the main city would be Lodi, Ca. Lodi is known for it’s beautiful orchards, amazing wineries and Lodi Lake.

David and Janett met me around 5:30 at the local winery. Since we had worked before, it just felt second nature to be around them. They are both so outgoing and down to earth and did i mention they make a handsome couple!!!!!!!!

Here are just a few of my favorite’s of the day!!!!

 

IMG_9980-Edit

IMG_0302-Edit copy

IMG_0002-Edit copy 2

Lodi engagement winery ring collage 2 copy copy

IMG_0199-Edit copy 2 IMG_0191-Edit copy

IMG_0252-Edit copy Lodi engagement winery ring collage4 copy

Lodi engagement winery ring collage IMG_0227-Edit copy Lodi engagement winery ring collage5 copy

Lodi engagement Photo Photography

 

Hope you all enjoyed these images, I sure did loved working with the couple. I hope  I hoooope they do hire me to cover their wedding next year!!!

Like always, don’t forget to leave a nice comments to let me know what you liked most about the session!!!

Visit us at http://facebook.com/rubidiacphotography or http://rubidiacphotography.com

Rubidia Castrejon Photography