Modesto Senior Photography | one photo a week

Ok, in my efforts to start blogging more often and so that everyone can see more of my work, I am going to try to start a ritual; one photo a week. I would be just a random photo from an specific type of photography.

To keep things simple on my site, I only have three categories, Weddings, Engagements and Portraits.

There are so many categories that branch off from just “portraits” that it would be impossible for me to showcase all those categories on my site. or so I think!!

So hopefully with me blogging you all can see all the different types of portraits I’ve done and offer. For example, Family Portraits, Children Photography, Newborn Photography, Senior Photography, Couples Photography…and the list goes on!!

This month I’ve gotten quite a few inquiries for “Senior Portraits” so I figure it would make sense to start with that category this week.

This week I present to you, Gabby. She is an amazing beautiful girl who I believe is destine to do great things.  She very down to earth, quite young lady and she is quite the athletic young girl. She plays soccer and tennis. Her goal is to study Athletic Physical Therapy. Best of luck and hope that she follows her dreams.

10