the happiest joy…

One of the things I get excited about when I am booked for a wedding is seeing the bride for the first time ready to become one with her prince charming. There is something so magical seeing a woman transform into this beautiful glowing radiant happy giddy woman as she puts her wedding dress. I’ve seen that look so many times, and every time I feel so lucky to capture those emotions for her as her day is about the flash before her own very eyes!! I feel lucky to be invited to witness the happiest joy of someone’s life. Thank you!

IMG_0067

IMG_0072

IMG_0110

IMG_0117

IMG_0120

IMG_0578

IMG_0573

IMG_0647

IMG_0488

IMG_0528

IMG_0598

IMG_0305

IMG_0302-Edit

Mrs Davila, i am so happy that all your dreams came true!

Full Wedding blog post coming soon!!

Like what you see, write me a little note below and show some love! Don’t forget to visit http://rubidiacphotography.com